daCi Croatia

daCi Advisory Board

2015 - 2018

Executive Committee

Maria Speth - Chair: mariaspeth@gmail.com

Adrienne Sansom - Past Chair:a.sansom@auckland.ac.nz

Susan Koff - Chair Elect: susan.koff@nyu.edu

Paige Horton - Secretary: peh261@nyu.edu

Norma Sue Fisher-Stitt - Treasurer/Membership: normasue@yorku.ca

Charlotte Svendler Nielsen - research Officer: CSNielsen@ifi.ku.dk

Lynette Overby - Member-At-Large:overbyl@udel.edu

Nicholeen DeGrasse-Johnson - Member-At-Large: degrasse@temple.edu

Liz Melchior - Member-At Large: liz.melchior@gmail.com

Jeff Meiners - Member-At- Large: jeff.meiners@unisa.edu.au


National Representatives

Australia: Kathy Vlassopoulos: kroma_blue@yahoo.com.au

Brazil: Alba Vieira:apvieira2011@gmail.com

Canada: Kathy Bond: k.bond@shaw.ca

Canada: Mary-Elizabeth Manley:  memanley@yorku.ca

Colombia: Diana Gutierrez:     dianatere85@gmail.com

Croatia: Ivancica Jankovic: vjankovic@mail.inet.hr

Denmark: AnnaKatrine Korning: akk@dansehallerne.dk

Denmark: Ulla Gad: uga@dansehallerne.dk

Estonia: Anu Sööt: soot@kultuer.edu.ee

Finland: Minna Palokangas: soot@kultuer.edu.ee

Germany: Berry Doddema: berry@moderndancecenter.de

Jamaica: Carolyn Russell-Smith khulcha@hotmail.com

Japan: Junko Nakatsuka: jazzyj@quartz.ocn.ne.jp

Japan: Kathy Kampa: kkampa@seisen.com

Mexico: Rosanna Padilla      rosanapadilla@hotmail.com

Netherlands: Henriette Wachelder:    h.wachelder@planet.nl

New Zealand: Lesley Ovenden:     lhogg@xtra.co.nz

Portugal: Elisabete Monteiro emonteiro@fmh.utl.pt

Scotland: Carolyn Lappin:       carolyn@ydance.org

Slovenia: Vesna Gersak:     vesna.gersak@pef.uni-lj.si

Sweden: Robin Hagger: robin.haggar@bredband.net

Switzerland: Daniela Schmid: daniela_schmid@stafag.ch

Taiwan: Ann Tai (Ann Hayward): anntai62@hotmail.com

U.S.A.:Mary Lynn Babcock:  marylynnbabcock@mac.com